Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
NY Educational Districts
Share |


NYSANA Educational Districts

NYSANA membership is comprised of six Educational Districts. Educational Districts bring the association’s mission, vision and goals to individual members at the District level through educational programs and serve as members' liaisons to to Board.

Kelly Barney, Education District Committee Chair


Capital District 

Counties: Albany, Clinton, Columbia, Delaware, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington

Lauren ViaGrande, Capital District Chair

Central District

Counties: Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Saint Lawrence, Tioga, Tompkins

Katie Kirk, Central District Chair

Hudson Valley District

Counties: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester

TBD, Hudson Valley District Chair

Liberty District

Counties: Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond

Stacy Wong, Liberty District Chair

Lighthouse District

Counties: Nassau, Suffolk

Michael Greco, PhD, DNP CRNA, Liberty District Chair

Western District

Counties: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Lackawanna, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates

Dawn DeNisco, Western District Chair


Is to be the advocate for and authority on the nurse anesthetist practice in New York State



New York State Association of Nurse Anesthetists