Political Action Committee & Donor's Circle

The Political Action Committee (PAC) helps support candidates for elected office who support certified registered nurse anesthetists and the issues of importance to the profession. Read our PAC FAQs to learn more.

Thank you for supporting the 2022 NYSANA PAC Challenge!

The Nurse Anesthesia PAC Fund Committee challenged every CRNA in the state of New York to donate to their PAC, to spread the word to family and friends about the vital role CRNAs play in healthcare in the state of New York, and to ask for their support for the profession. The challenge kicked off during CRNA week 2022 and lasted 7 weeks.

• Over $30,000 was raised in support of PAC during this time! Thank you to all who contributed! •

See the results of the challenge here!

Congratulations to the Hudson District for raising the most of our six educational districts, collecting over $7,000 in contributions! 

The challenge may be over but the PAC still needs your support!

Donate to NYSANA PAC here!

To donate by check, please make check payable to "Nurse Anesthesia CRNA PAC Fund" send check donations to 5559 Broadway Street, Lancaster, NY 14086Please complete and include a Nurse Anesthesia CRNA PAC donation form with your check donation. Checks received by March 19 will be included in the challenge. 

NYSANA PAC Donor Circle Recognition

Donors may choose to give in one lump sum or through our monthly program. The following individuals are recognized for their contributions or pledged monthly donations in 2022. Thank you to our Donors Circle!

NYSANA Visionary
$1000 or more donated or pledged to via a recurring monthly donation.

Laura Ardizzone
Shirley Bates
Lisa Bilella
Jennie Blaha
Michael Cogan
Jason Fernandes
Michael Greco
Amy Harbeck
Yana Krmic
David Monahan
Peconic Bay Medical Center

Supporters of NYSANA
$500-$999 donated or pledged to via a recurring monthly donation.

Loren Crowley
Michelle Denega
David Hedman
Laura Krneta
Giovanna Mahar
Jill Mason
Sean McGarry
Lorraine Mundanchira
Nancy Schillizzi
Kristen Simon
Laura Wiggins
Meaghan Wakefield
Elizabeth Wellspeak

Friends of NYSANA
$250-$499 donated or pledged to via a recurring monthly donation.

Mark Blazey
Peter Bockmeyer
Donald Boyd
Brenda Cabrera
Christian Cansino
Emily Clementson
Joseph Gentle
Stephanie Grolemund
Edjona Groysman
Graceann Harrison
Leslie Lamar
Maribeth Massie
Arif Mohammed
Michael Montierde
Nkiruka Nwobu
Mary Pena
Marco Perez
Keri VanNatten
Hong Wang

Special Thank You to All Students Who Donated!

Angeli Parham
Carline Jean-Pierre
Carolin Koruthu
Daniel Diaz
Danish Akhtar
Eric Ebanks
Fotini Zachariadis
Harpreet Hira
John Pender
Keegan Corbett
Kelley Slayden
Kendall Case
Lorraine Mundanchira
Mary Kate Griffin
Maryellen Lasala
Michael Montierde
Nichole Quinn
Petra Mendoza
Rachel Damroth
Renz Anjo Reyes
Ria Budway
Ryan Davis
Selina Wu
Tiffany Nelson